UK Menu Prices

Tim Hortons Vouchers and Deals 2026

9 published offers, 9 with a concrete discount, price or date. Checked 12 September 2026.

Tim Hortons Deals & Vouchers Summary 2026

Tim Hortons publishes 9 offers on the open web, and they are listed below exactly as Tim Hortons states them. Collected 12 September 2026.

9 of them carry a discount, a price or a stated validity period, and 7 carry dates. We do not add an end date that it has not published, and we do not print a percentage Tim Hortons has not stated.

Its menu runs £1.49 to £19.98 across the items we have priced, and 63 Tim Hortons branches are in our list, which matters for an offer more than it looks: a scheme verified at the till is only as useful as the number of tills near you. The 171 calorie figures Tim Hortons publishes are on its calories page, worth a look before a bundle talks you into a larger order.

One thing worth saying plainly: most current Tim Hortons offers in 2026 are inside the app and personalised to the account, so they do not appear on any website, ours included. A voucher code copied from a deals site will usually not scan. The app is where the live ones are.

Tim Hortons vouchers

£4.99 Medium Drink & Cheese & Herb Melt Offer

£4.99
Price
£4.99
Validity
from Tuesday 8th September 2026 to Monday 9th November 2026 (inc
Source
tim-hortons official offers page, read 2026-09-12

Read it on timhortons.co.uk →

Fresher’s Free Donut with Any Full-Priced Adult Meal

10% off
Discount
10% off
Validity
valid student ID must be presented at the till to redeem the offe
Source
tim-hortons official offers page, read 2026-09-12

Read it on timhortons.co.uk →

Buy any full-priced meal, and add on 3 Timbits for 99p

Validity
from 5:30am Tuesday 8th September 2026 to Monday 9th November 20
Source
tim-hortons official offers page, read 2026-09-12

Read it on timhortons.co.uk →

Tim Hortons® Tiered Breakfast Deal

£1.29
Price
£1.29
Validity
not stated by Tim Hortons
Source
tim-hortons official offers page, read 2026-09-12

Read it on timhortons.co.uk →

£1.29 Breakfast Deal

£1.29
Price
£1.29
Validity
from 5am 8th September 2026
Source
tim-hortons official offers page, read 2026-09-12

Read it on timhortons.co.uk →

Tim Hortons® Free 3 Timbits® With Your Next Purchase Email Offer

£2
Price
£2
Validity
from 4pm 6th January 2026 and can be withdrawn at any time
Source
tim-hortons official offers page, read 2026-09-12

Read it on timhortons.co.uk →

Tim Hortons® Monthly Email £20 Voucher Competition

£20
Price
£20
Validity
not stated by Tim Hortons
Source
tim-hortons official offers page, read 2026-09-12

Read it on timhortons.co.uk →

Tim Hortons® 10% Student & Key Worker Discount

10% off
Discount
10% off
Validity
valid student ID card is presented before payment
Source
tim-hortons official offers page, read 2026-09-12

Read it on timhortons.co.uk →

Tim Hortons® Free Donut With Your Next Purchase Email Offer

£2
Price
£2
Validity
from 26th March 2026 and can be withdrawn at any time
Source
tim-hortons official offers page, read 2026-09-12

Read it on timhortons.co.uk →

Tim Hortons Student & Key Worker Discount

  • Tim Hortons® 10% Student & Key Worker Discount10% offvalid student ID card is presented before payment

Tim Hortons Meal & Bundle Offers

  • £4.99 Medium Drink & Cheese & Herb Melt Offer£4.99from Tuesday 8th September 2026 to Monday 9th November 2026 (inc
  • Fresher’s Free Donut with Any Full-Priced Adult Meal10% offvalid student ID must be presented at the till to redeem the offe
  • Buy any full-priced meal, and add on 3 Timbits for 99pfrom 5:30am Tuesday 8th September 2026 to Monday 9th November 20
  • Tim Hortons® Tiered Breakfast Deal£1.29
  • £1.29 Breakfast Deal£1.29from 5am 8th September 2026
  • Tim Hortons® Free 3 Timbits® With Your Next Purchase Email Offer£2from 4pm 6th January 2026 and can be withdrawn at any time
  • Tim Hortons® Free Donut With Your Next Purchase Email Offer£2from 26th March 2026 and can be withdrawn at any time

Tim Hortons App & Rewards Offers

  • Tim Hortons® Free 3 Timbits® With Your Next Purchase Email Offer£2from 4pm 6th January 2026 and can be withdrawn at any time
  • Tim Hortons® Monthly Email £20 Voucher Competition£20
  • Tim Hortons® Free Donut With Your Next Purchase Email Offer£2from 26th March 2026 and can be withdrawn at any time

Stack Your Savings: What You Can and Cannot Combine at Tim Hortons

The short answer at almost every UK chain, Tim Hortons included, is that offers do not stack. One discount per transaction is the standard rule, and a bundle that is already priced below its parts normally excludes any further discount, the bundle IS the offer.

Where two things genuinely do combine, it is usually a card discount plus loyalty points: you take the percentage off at the till and still earn on the spend. What will not combine is a percentage card discount with an app offer on the same order.

The channel you order through matters more than most voucher pages admit. A Tim Hortons item on a delivery app is commonly priced above the in-restaurant figure before the delivery fee and service charge arrive, so a percentage off a marked-up menu can still leave you paying more than collecting it yourself. If an offer is valid for collection, collection is nearly always the cheaper route.

What to Order at Tim Hortons When You Are Using a Deal

If value is the point, these are the Tim Hortons items that give you the most protein for the money on the figures we hold, a useful proxy for what is actually filling rather than what is cheapest.

ItemPricePer gram of protein
Bacon Roll (Loin)£4.29–£4.3412p
Tims Triple Cheeseburger£6.9917p
Big Breakfast Wrap (Streaky Bacon)£4.84–£4.9918p
Tims Double Cheeseburger£5.9920p

Only items where we hold both a price and a protein figure can be ranked this way.

Frequently Asked Questions About Tim Hortons Vouchers

Does Tim Hortons have any working vouchers right now?
9 Tim Hortons offers were live on Tim Hortons’ own pages when we last checked, including £4.99 Medium Drink & Cheese & Herb Melt Offer (£4.99) and Fresher’s Free Donut with Any Full-Priced Adult Meal (10% off). Offers are withdrawn without notice, so check the date at the top of this page.
How do I get a student discount at Tim Hortons?
Where the chain runs one it is normally verified in person with a valid student ID at the till, or through a scheme like Student Beans or UNiDAYS rather than a code. Any scheme we found is listed above with its own link.
Does Tim Hortons accept the Blue Light Card?
Blue Light Card discounts at UK chains change frequently and are set by the brand, not by us. Where we found Tim Hortons publishing one it is listed above; where it is not listed, we could not verify one and are not going to imply otherwise.
Why do voucher sites list more Tim Hortons codes than this page?
Because many of those codes are expired, invented, or affiliate links dressed as deals. We only list what the chain itself publishes, which is a much shorter list, and a much more useful one at the till.