UK Menu Prices

UK Restaurant Vouchers and Deals 2026

18 offers from 5 chains, each taken from the brand’s own page. Checked 12 September 2026.

Uk restaurant vouchers and deals

All Restaurant Vouchers

Every offer below came from the chain’s own offers page, on the date at the top of this page. 12 of the 18 carry something concrete, a discount, a price or a stated validity period. The rest are schemes the brand runs without publishing terms we could record, and they are labelled as such.

We do not list voucher codes we have not seen on a brand’s own site, and we do not carry expired ones to make the page look fuller. That is why this list is short.

£4.99 Medium Drink & Cheese & Herb Melt Offer

£4.99

from Tuesday 8th September 2026 to Monday 9th November 2026 (inc

Fresher’s Free Donut with Any Full-Priced Adult Meal

10% off

valid student ID must be presented at the till to redeem the offe

Buy any full-priced meal, and add on 3 Timbits for 99p

from 5:30am Tuesday 8th September 2026 to Monday 9th November 20

Tim Hortons® Tiered Breakfast Deal

£1.29

£1.29 Breakfast Deal

£1.29

from 5am 8th September 2026

Tim Hortons® Free 3 Timbits® With Your Next Purchase Email Offer

£2

from 4pm 6th January 2026 and can be withdrawn at any time

Tim Hortons® Monthly Email £20 Voucher Competition

£20

Tim Hortons® 10% Student & Key Worker Discount

10% off

valid student ID card is presented before payment

Tim Hortons® Free Donut With Your Next Purchase Email Offer

£2

from 26th March 2026 and can be withdrawn at any time

Your free main course & freebies await!

Bella Italia runs this scheme but publishes no discount, price or expiry we could record. Read its own terms before relying on it.

Cineworld Discount

25% off

Valid 7 days a week View terms at the Cineworld website Cineworld

ZIZZI DISCOUNT PARTNERS OFFERS

Zizzi runs this scheme but publishes no discount, price or expiry we could record. Read its own terms before relying on it.

BLUE LIGHT CARD

Zizzi runs this scheme but publishes no discount, price or expiry we could record. Read its own terms before relying on it.

STUDENT BEANS

Zizzi runs this scheme but publishes no discount, price or expiry we could record. Read its own terms before relying on it.

Get free food, fast

Nando's runs this scheme but publishes no discount, price or expiry we could record. Read its own terms before relying on it.

Kids Eat Free, Pizza Parties & More

Pizza Hut runs this scheme but publishes no discount, price or expiry we could record. Read its own terms before relying on it.

How to Use Restaurant Vouchers in the UK

The voucher code is largely finished in UK chain dining. What replaced it is the app: you activate an offer on your own account, order through the app or scan at the till, and the discount applies to that order only. Because those offers are chosen per account, no website can publish them, including this one.

The second route is verification in person. Student discounts, NHS and key-worker discounts and the Blue Light Card are checked by a member of staff at the till, not entered as a code. You need the card or ID with you; a screenshot from a deals site will not do it.

The third is the partner scheme. Blue Light Card, Student Beans, UNiDAYS and the cinema tie-ins all work this way: the brand sets the discount and the partner verifies you. Where we found a chain publishing one of these, it is in the list above with a link to the brand’s own terms.

Two things worth knowing at the till: offers rarely stack, and a bundle that is already discounted usually excludes further discounts. And a delivery app’s menu price is commonly higher than the in-restaurant price before any fee is added, so a percentage off a marked-up menu can still cost more than ordering at the counter.

Best Restaurant Deals for September 2026

These are the offers with a concrete discount, price or date attached. They are the ones worth acting on this month.

ChainOfferValueStated validity
Tim Hortons£4.99 Medium Drink & Cheese & Herb Melt Offer£4.99from Tuesday 8th September 2026 to Monday 9th November 2026 (inc
Tim HortonsFresher’s Free Donut with Any Full-Priced Adult Meal10% offvalid student ID must be presented at the till to redeem the offe
Tim HortonsBuy any full-priced meal, and add on 3 Timbits for 99p—from 5:30am Tuesday 8th September 2026 to Monday 9th November 20
Tim HortonsTim Hortons® Tiered Breakfast Deal£1.29not stated by the brand
Tim Hortons£1.29 Breakfast Deal£1.29from 5am 8th September 2026
Tim HortonsTim Hortons® Free 3 Timbits® With Your Next Purchase Email Offer£2from 4pm 6th January 2026 and can be withdrawn at any time
Tim HortonsTim Hortons® Monthly Email £20 Voucher Competition£20not stated by the brand
Tim HortonsTim Hortons® 10% Student & Key Worker Discount10% offvalid student ID card is presented before payment
Tim HortonsTim Hortons® Free Donut With Your Next Purchase Email Offer£2from 26th March 2026 and can be withdrawn at any time
Bella ItaliaBlue Light Discount40% offnot stated by the brand
Bella ItaliaCineworld Discount25% offValid 7 days a week View terms at the Cineworld website Cineworld
Bella ItaliaUnlock a Free Main£5not stated by the brand

Chains whose offers are app-only

These 17 chains run offers, but through their apps and loyalty accounts rather than on a public page. Their menu pages are still here, the price you will pay without an offer is worth knowing before you open the app.

Frequently Asked Questions About UK Restaurant Vouchers

Why are there only a handful of vouchers here?
Because these are the only offers the UK chains publish on the open web. 18 of them across 5 brands. The other 17 chains we cover put their offers inside an app, personalised to the account, where no website can read them. A page listing eighty working codes would be listing codes that do not work.
How do I use a restaurant voucher in the UK?
Most current UK chain offers are not codes at all. They are either activated in the brand app before you order, or verified in person, a student card, an NHS badge, a Blue Light Card shown at the till. Where an offer does have a code, it is stated with the offer below.
Are these offers checked?
Each one was read from the brand's own offers page on 12 September 2026, and that date is on this page. Offers are withdrawn without notice, so treat the date as the guarantee, not the offer. Where a brand publishes an end date we print it; where it does not, we do not invent one.
Which UK chains have the most offers?
Tim Hortons, with 9 published offers, then Bella Italia with 4. That reflects how openly each brand publishes, not how generous it is.